EV Trophy in Aarhus

May 25, 2017

Aarhus met the participants with sunny weather and positive mood of its citizens, since this is the city of smiles. And as appeared the city of  environmentally friendly transportation and sustainable projects.

Chairman of the Committee for Technology and Environment in Aarhus Camilla Fabricius, chairman of the Association of Danish Electric Vehicle Owners Martin Messer Thomsen, chairman of the Danish Association of Cyklists in Aarhus Anders Nielsen greeted the participants and gave the start of the second leg of EV Trophy.